Covid-19: Netherlands suspends use of AstraZeneca vaccine

The Irish Republic took similar action over blood clotting reports in Norway. Denmark, Norway, Bulgaria, Iceland, the Democratic Republic of Congo and Thailand have all suspended inoculations with the vaccine. Several European countries, including Italy and Austria, have suspended the use of certain batches of the drug as a precautionary measure.

Source link